Performance pedigree of:

Jay Jay van de Mottelhoeve

ISJ Level 1.50m

Breeder: Lode Aerts, Ravels ( Belgium )  
Current name: Jay Jay van de Mottelhoeve
Year of birth: 2009
Country of birth: Belgium
Color: bay
Gender: stallion
Studbook: BWP
Auction: Sold at Woodlands International Sales in 2014
Earnings since 2014-10-01: € 3,168


2005   Faldiano (BWP, bay stallion by Heartbreaker) Approved for: BWP
See more

1st dam:
2003    Diva van de Mottelhoeve ( BWP, bay mare by Thunder vd Zuuthoeve ) See more

  • 2007   Harissa van de Mottelhoeve (BWP, bay mare by Kashmir van Schuttershof)
  • 2009   Jay Jay van de Mottelhoeve (BWP, bay stallion by Faldiano) ISJ Level 1.50m with Vicky Van de Poel (BEL) 1st CSIYH1* 2015 Lummen (BEL) (1.20m); 

2nd dam:
1990    Nimke ( BWP, bay mare by Alcatraz ) See more

  • 2002   Cyber van de Mottelhoeve (BWP, bay or brown gelding by Thunder vd Zuuthoeve)
  • 2003   Diva van de Mottelhoeve (BWP, bay mare by Thunder vd Zuuthoeve) : see above

3rd dam:
1985    Imke ( BWP, bay mare by Rothschild ) See more

  • 1989   Mustang (BWP, bay stallion by Bonheur)
  • 1990   Nimke (BWP, bay mare by Alcatraz) : see above
  • 1991   Olga (BWP, bay mare by Alcatraz)
    • 2002   Copain S (BWP, bay or brown gelding by Saros van 't Gestelhof)
    • 2006   Gandalf S (BWP, bay or brown stallion by Warkant van 't Gestelhof)
    • 2008   Idemdito S (BWP, chestnut stallion by Rubiquil)
    • 2009   Julio S (BWP, bay stallion by Blue Hors Don Schufro)
    • 2010   Klimke S (BWP, bay mare by Spielberg)
  • 1993   Quidam (BWP, bay or brown gelding by Remondo)
  • 1994   Rimke (BWP, bay mare by Andretti)
    • 1998   Vimke (BWP, bay or brown mare by Pik Solo)
    • 2010   Kaikoura (BWP, bay mare by Sir Shutterfly)
  • 1995   Sender (BWP, bay stallion by Weltmeyer II)
  • 1997   Utabor (BWP, bay stallion by Cevin)
  • 1998   Variant (BWP, bay or brown gelding by Pik Solo)
  • 1999   Sandro Z (Z, bay stallion by Sandro Z)

4th dam:
1980    Dwarita ( BWP, bay mare by Wendekreis ) See more

  • 1984   Hinde (BWP, bay mare by Furioso Z)
    • 1988   Lindo (BWP, bay stallion by Oscar de Revel)
    • 1992   Passin (BWP, bay or brown mare by Kimball)
  • 1985   Imke (BWP, mare by Rothschild)
    • 1999   Sandro Z (Z, stallion by Sandro Z)
    • 2000   Argentinus Z (Z, bay stallion by Aventyno Z)
    • 2002   Caretino Z (Z, bay stallion by Chellano Z)
  • 1985   Imke (BWP, bay mare by Rothschild) : see above
  • 1990   Narit (BWP, bay stallion by Bonheur)